Get Involved

At Cru, there are a number of ways to get involved, from large group weekly meetings to smaller Connection Groups, community service and regular social events, there is something for everyone.  Whether you are a Christian student or not, we want you to feel welcome.

Connection Groups

Smaller Bible study groups to help you connect with others in Cru and grow deeper in your relationship with Christ. Find the one that best fits your schedule! This fall, 2019, all the groups will be studying the book of Ephesians.

KirstynRiley.jpg

Women's Group Mondays at 7pm

Location: Oak Hall

For information contact:

Kirstyn.Lopiano@uconn.edu or Riley.Barnes@uconn.edu

IMG_2029.jpg

Men's Group Mondays at 7pm

Location information will be posted soon.

For information contact:

Kevin.Snyder@uconn.edu or Daniel.Ogbonna@uconn.edu

public.jpeg

Women's Group (Tuesdays at 7pm in Snow Hall)

For information contact Grace.Lauber@uconn.edu

IMG_2027.jpg

Men's Group Wednesdays 7pm

Student Union Room 322

For information contact:

Caleb.Blanchard@uconn.edu or Nicholas.Topor@uconn.edu

public.jpeg

Co-Ed Group Wednesdays at 6pm

Student Union 317

For more information contact Kaitlyn.Yeh@uconn.edu or Justin.Vampatella@cru.org

 
 
 
 
 
 

Prayer

 
 
 

At Cru at UConn we place a huge emphasis on the power and importance of prayer.  Check our calendar for opportunities to pray for our campus, our community and our world.

 
 
 

Beyond UConn

Cru is a international movement with plenty of ways to get involved, from mission trips to internships to career opportunities. Learn more at Cru's Opportunities Page.